SuperstitionEvents.net

Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Barleen's New Year's Bash
Special Events :: Holiday Celebration , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Shows/Theatre :: Matinee
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Shows/Theatre :: Matinee
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Country Jubilee at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Country
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Country Jubilee at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Country
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Shows/Theatre :: Matinee
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Country Jubilee at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Country
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Shows/Theatre :: Matinee
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Country Jubilee at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Country
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Shows/Theatre :: Matinee
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Country Jubilee at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Country
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Jukebox Country Classics at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Tribute
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Shows/Theatre :: Matinee
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 25 Wednesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Variety Spectacular at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Take a Trip Through the #1 Hits at Barleen's Dinner ...
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Live
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Country Jubilee at Barleen's Dinner Show
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Country
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Old Time Rock 'n' Roll at Barleen's Dinner Show
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Rock
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Barleen's Dinner Show - Season's Best
Shows/Theatre :: Dinner Theatre , Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Rockin' & Rollin' Through the Years at Barleen's Din...
Music/Concerts :: Lunch & Dinner Shows , Music/Concerts :: Live